(Major – Appended): Gaining Items During an Encounter (PG 67)

There was a discrepancy between the rules on PG.17 and PG. 67. We’ve updated PG. 67 to not only reflect the same rules, but also moved the relevant parts to PG. 67 to prevent repeating information.┬áIt now reads as followed:

Gaining Items During an Encounter
Items Gained via Loot tokens are Gained by the Adventurer that activated the Loot token. Similarly, Items Gained by drawing the Monster Loot or Unique Loot cards are Gained by the Adventurer that Defeated the opponent.

If the party Gains an Item via an Achievement or other Special Encounter Rule (or if it is not explicitly clear which player Gains an Item, the players may choose who Gains the Item.

If its ambiguous as to what Adventurer would normally Gain the Item, the players may choose which Adventurer Gains the Item.

If an Adventurer has no room for an Item that they have Gained, they may either Discard an Item in their Pack to make room, Discard the Item itself, or move the Item to the Party Stash.

Any time an Adventurer Gains an Item from another Adventurer or from a Reward, they may Immediately re-equip their own Items as though they had taken a free Re-Equip Action. “