(Major – Clarified): Sleeping Gevaudan (PG. 19)

The Sleeping Gevaudan special rule needed to be clarified to be more specific about how it works. We’ve changed it to the following:

“Sleeping Gevaudan: Do not add the Gevaudan Initiative Card to the Initiative Track. The Gevaudan on Tile UM19 are considered Sleeping until an Adventurer has ended their turn on Tile UM19 or has dealt damage to 1 of them. While Sleeping, the Gevaudan will not take turns. Once woken up, add the Gevaudan Initiative Card to the track following the normal spawning rules. If they are Sleeping when an Attack or Spell is made against them, the Attack or Spell Gains +6 to the roll and the Gevaudan will not Dodge or Counter.”