(Minor– Appended): AI Steps (PG. 58)

We made some aesthetic changes and added the following to this section of the Rule Book:

“Very rarely, an AI Step or Special Rule might instruct an Intelligent Combatant to make an Attack or Cast a Spell against a specific target but the target has since been moved out or Range, been Defeated, or is otherwise no longer a legal target. In these cases, the Attack or Spell will not be made and any further instructions that would require this Attack or Spell to have been made will also not be made.”